Skip to content

PSD & ESA Approvals in 24-48 Hours

psd letter

ESA & PSD Letter Approvals in 24-48 Hours

Leave PSD / ESA Letter Reviews!

ESA Letter Reviews
ESA LETTER REVIEWS

Latest ESA Letter Reviews

just wonderful!

Rated 4.0 out of 5
May 24, 2023

just wonderful! This was my first experience with this process, and they made it as clear & easy as possible! A++++

Terry
Verified

I was very happy with the entire process.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
May 4, 2023

I was very happy with the entire process. I got what I needed and customer service and the therapist were very professional. I would recommend this service to others in of this letter

Belinda Johnson
Verified

Excellent customer service very helpful friendly

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 27, 2023

Excellent customer service very helpful friendly , concern about out stories and experiences.

Sammy
Verified

Customer Service was amazing! 🙂

Rated 4.0 out of 5
April 27, 2023

Customer Service was amazing! They listened to me and help me get a renewal for housing quickly.

Jerry.H
Verified

The process was seamless

Rated 4.0 out of 5
April 20, 2023

The process was seamless. My rep Violet was a pleasure to deal with. I was nervous speaking about my disability but their kindness and patients was unwavering. The doctor was very compassionate and understood my disability.

Kim.J
Verified

Fast and friendly process.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
April 20, 2023

Fast and friendly process.

Bryan.C
Verified

You did an excellent job

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 20, 2023

You did an excellent job.

Larry. H
Verified

Great Services

Rated 5.0 out of 5
April 6, 2023

I recently sought the aid of Service Paws USA for my emotional support animal, and I couldn’t be more pleased with their assistance. I was having anxiety and depression before I started working with them, and my therapist suggested that I get an ESA to help me manage.

I was able to locate a licensed mental health specialist thanks to Service Paws USA, who also helped me get an ESA. They also helped me register for and complete my ESA paperwork. They were incredibly attentive to my demands and professional throughout the entire procedure. They made it simple for me to receive all I wanted by providing information that was both clear and helpful.

My mental health has significantly improved since receiving my ESA. My melancholy and anxiety have lessened, and I feel more assured and

Mary. C
Verified

Very prompt response and quality materials provided .

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2023

Very prompt response and quality materials provided .

Kelly. Willes
Verified

Fantastic experience 🙂

Rated 5.0 out of 5
March 27, 2023

Fantastic experience. I have used them for a few years and got my renewal letter. The doctor was great

Billy.C
Verified

What are you waiting for?

Start your Pre-Screening Now!