Skip to content

PSD & ESA Approvals in 24-48 Hours

psd letter

ESA & PSD Letter Approvals in 24-48 Hours

Leave PSD / ESA Letter Reviews!

ESA Letter Reviews
ESA LETTER REVIEWS

Latest ESA Letter Reviews

I have a wonderful experience with Service Paws USA

Rated 5.0 out of 5
February 9, 2023

Every year, Service Paws USA gives me a great experience.

They are incredibly accommodating and responsive to all of your queries and worries.

Every time I board a plane or check into a hotel, I am grateful for them.

Thanks a lot.

Service Paws USA

Pam
Verified

Experience to believe the good service

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 31, 2023

Experience to believe the good service. Everything on the same day and very fast. Thank you and hope that more people get help with this service !!!

Darren J
Verified

I have used Service Paws USA… and won't use anyone else 🙂

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 31, 2023

Since my Boston terrier medical service dog, Nessie, was certified in training for my gate/mobility as well as for myself and her sanity (she suffers from separation anxiety as well as I do from my husband’s passing), I have contacted Service Paws USA.

Nessie is my entire world!

You people have rescued my and Nessie’s souls, so thank you. Nessie’s letter arrived before it was anticipated, and everyone I interacted with was fantastic and extremely knowledgable for my needs. Without her, I couldn’t and wouldn’t live, so you people have saved both our lives.

God bless you all for your true concern for those of us with disabilities who require the courtesy and consideration you show to us and our furry children.

Mary 🙂
Verified

From starting to end, very simple.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 24, 2023

From starting to end, very simple. My daughter did not feel uncomfortable during the procedure, and I was impressed with how quickly all of my questions were answered.

D.W 🙂
Verified

It was extremely quick and simple 🙂

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 24, 2023

It was extremely quick and simple. The person that contacted me was Angie, who interviewed me. She was quite understanding and quickly approved me. The letter was provided to me via email as a PDF the same day. It happened really quickly—less than an hour. I had to get in touch with Miss Angie again, and she did so in a matter of minutes.

Amy. H
Verified

Very fast and simple

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 18, 2023

Very fast and simple. When you place an order, they call you right away with more details and are constantly prepared.

Jennifer Lee
Verified

The best customer service was provided here.

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 18, 2023

I have never had better customer service than this. They were incredibly helpful and sped up the procedure. They were extremely helpful, kind, and instructive.

Erik .Mickelson
Verified

PSD assessment

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 8, 2023

I was given the opportunity to ask all the questions I needed, got prompt, helpful responses, and was guided through the required steps I needed to do. My service dog, a crippled Veteran with PTSD, motivates me to keep going. Service Paws USA is what I suggest.

Mindy 🙂
Verified

courteous client service

Rated 4.0 out of 5
January 6, 2023

The agent gave me very detailed instructions on how to register my cat as an emotional support animal. I didn’t know where to begin, but my cat is a huge help. Without a doubt, I’d tell others to use Service Paw USA.

Cindy Williams 🙂
Verified

I had an amazing experience with Service Paw USA 🙂

Rated 5.0 out of 5
January 6, 2023

I had an amazing experience with Service Paw USA. I felt safe and at ease talking to them about my condition. The medical practitioner I dealt with was incredibly informed and competent. Service Paw USA is the best company out there, in my opinion.

Ann Taylor
Verified

What are you waiting for?

Start your Pre-Screening Now!