Skip to content

PSD & ESA Approvals in 24-48 Hours

psd letter

ESA & PSD Letter Approvals in 24-48 Hours

Leave PSD / ESA Letter Reviews!

ESA Letter Reviews
ESA LETTER REVIEWS

Latest ESA Letter Reviews

What a wonderful team Service Paws USA has

Rated 4.0 out of 5
November 18, 2022

What a wonderful team Service Paws USA has. They are sincere and incredibly helpful. The therapist is really sympathetic. The assistance provided is just unmatched.

Sarah. B
Verified

Absolutely Reliable!

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 16, 2022

The website was really simple to navigate, and the customer support was excellent. The service was also quick. I heartily endorse them.

Stacy
Verified

The best company for me was this one!

Rated 4.0 out of 5
November 16, 2022

The kindest, most knowledgeable person from this company helped me register my pet as an emotional support animal. Every person I spoke with was considerate and sympathetic. The doctor I met virtually was equally friendly and well-versed in state laws and regulations. I’m very happy I went with Service Paws USA….

Ruth
Verified

Amazing experience

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 14, 2022

Recently, I underwent a challenging few months, therefore I decided to have an emotional support animal. The process of applying via Service Paws USA was really simple, and I received approval right away! I advise anyone who requires authorization for an emotional support animal 

Marie
Verified

My encounter with Service Paws USA was wonderful.

Rated 4.0 out of 5
November 14, 2022

I had a wonderful experience with Service Paws USA. I sincerely appreciate all that they did for me. She was really kind, amiable, and professional. Anyone in need of assistance should contact Service Paws USA, in my opinion. Once more, I’m incredibly grateful that they were recommended to me.

Allan
Verified

Quick turnaround and sympathetic providers

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 14, 2022

I decided to utilize this supplier after reading reviews and realizing that I needed an ESA letter for my apartment building right away regarding the dog I’ve owned for the past two years. I’m so grateful to this firm for their speedy response and outstanding customer service that I can’t even begin to say it. They say and do what they claim, everything is 100% official and legitimate, and the company genuinely cares about your needs. I heartily endorse this business for your ESA letters and will continue to use it as my needs change in the future. I like how simple the procedure was while still upholding my rights.

Robert
Verified

Professional Help

Rated 4.0 out of 5
November 11, 2022

I really appreciated their prompt attention to this matter. The Dr, was very courteous and professional my letter was sent to me in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend Service Paws USA.

Kathy
Verified

In my interactions with Service Paws USA

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 11, 2022

I’ve been working with Service Paws USA for nearly three years; they were very understanding and helpful, and the price was very reasonable. My therapist was also very understanding and upbeat; I’ve been going through a challenging time with depression and anxiety, and the doctor approved the letter for my dog, making it easier for me to have her with me at my condo due to the association.

Lisa
Verified

Caring Providers and Quick Turnaround

Rated 5.0 out of 5
November 11, 2022

After reading reviews and needing an ESA letter for my apartment complex immediately on my dog I’ve had for the last 2 years, I chose to use this provider. I can’t express how thankful I am for this company and their quick turnaround and amazing Customer Service. This company is legit, the company truly cares about your needs, they say and do what they promise, and everything is 100% official and legit. I highly recommend this company for your ESA letters and will use this company again in the future as my needs require. Thank you for making this an easy process while protecting my rights.

Michelle
Verified

Doctor was very knowledgeable

Rated 5.0 out of 5
August 1, 2023

Doctor was very knowledgeable and explained the importance of the service I needed. I truly thank speedy service

customer

What are you waiting for?

Start your Pre-Screening Now!